Starting Over

December 5, 2009 at 11:38 pm (Uncategorized)


I have ditched my last blog. 

 I received harrassment from someone I could not ignore and I put the blog on a privacy setting hoping this person would just not visit anymore.  Each day when I thought about lifting the privacy setting I thought about the possibility of harrassment and false accusations and just… didn’t have the will.

Here I am again at the beginning of yet a new blog.  I do not promise to post any more frequenly than I have.  But here is a clean slate.  It will still be eclectic.  No themes or agendas.  I’ll just blether when I feel the need, share about things I cook, and maybe I will actually have something worth talking about (and reading) once in a while.

Leave a Reply

