From the Phone

January 4, 2010 at 4:17 pm (Fun Photos) (, , , )


I only recently took the time to figure out how to get my photos from my phone onto the minidisk in the phone.  Here are a few:

Fourth of July fireworks at a friends’.  This is only about a third of what they had!  They even had something they rigged up which they fondly referred to as ‘the canon’.  It was the most impressive private show of fireworks I had ever seen!

Shows you how long I have had these photos on my phone.  This is before we moved to the new house, summer 2008.  Stevie is waiting for his date for a wedding.  AWW!!

This also is summer 2008.  We had torential rains on 2 separate occassions and lots of flooding.  post 1, post 2, post 3.  Unfortunately Josh worked in fire and flood restoration and I didn’t see him for about 2 months.  Anyways, one way I was able to spend more time with him was to walk him to work in the mornings.  After one of the rains when our road was finally passable on foot we saw this wee guy crossing the street.  I had never seen one of these around here, or ever!  When I tried to get a close up shot he got his pincers up ready for attack. 

My bunns!  This was shortly after I got them.  Poor Lady Grey didn’t make it to the new house.  😦

Leave a Reply

