From the Phone, Pt 4

January 7, 2010 at 4:29 pm (Fun Photos) (, , , , )


A bit more recently…

Apple picking with Chris and Julie.  We also picked raspberries.  They we SOOOO yummy!

The day after opening day…

we took Stevie to a place called Egg On Your Face and Deli In Your Belly for breakfast.  It is kind of hard to see the chocolate chip pancake mustache in this lighting.

And he treated us to a movie.  This is also where he works.

To see Avatar.  In 3-D.  In the Imax.

Stevie is normally afraid of heights and doesn’t normally work in the Imax, but for Josh he will do anything.  🙂

3 Comments

  1. Kacie said,

    Okay, so I think we talked about this but I just wanted to make sure my memory is correct. Is Stevie your brother? And if so, what’s the age difference? He seems fantastic, and posts with him in them make me smile!

    • justaweeblether said,

      Yes, Stevie is my brother. He is 7 years younger than me. It is great having him around. He makes me smile. I missed him so much when we were in Scotland.

  2. Kacie said,

    I know you’ve mentioned a lot of tough family stuff over the past few years – does he play into any of that?

Leave a Reply

