crumbling

January 12, 2010 at 11:25 pm (Job Satisfaction) (, , )


For some strange reason things seem to be falling apart at work.  It’s just one thing after another.  And of course doing midnights doesn’t exactly make me emotionally stable.

I have an interview tomorrow for something different within the agency.  Not really an advancement which is what I would really like, but something different.  And more responsibility, which is something I would like as well.  I will be interviewing my interviewer as well to make sure it is something I really want.

*No particular reason for the picture.  I guess it gave me a feeling of serenity and escape.

** Update:  Didn’t get it.  It was a good interview.  She said that it was a really hard decision and she actually went to HR to get attendence records hoping that would help, but it didn’t.  She said she went with another applicant because this one already had experience in that department.

Leave a Reply

